If you have uploaded audiences that you would like to remove from your view, you can archive them. We encourage you to only archive audiences that you have uploaded, as integrations audiences may continue to update and change.
First, go to your audience page.
Next, click on the audience you would like to archive:
The archive button is in the upper right corner. Click that button when you are ready. You cannot unarchive audiences, so please pay attention to which audiences you are archiving.
After you have archived your audience, it will disappear from your view.